JavaScript is not enabled

This application requires JavaScript.

Please see: How to enable JavaScript.

Once JavaScript is enabled, you can load this page again.

Inspiring all girls to be strong, smart, and bold

Girls Inc.: Inspiring all girls to be strong, smart and bold.

When I wake up I see someone who is willing to do anything to achieve my dream.

MASSACHUSETTS

Haverhill
Girls Inc. of Greater Haverhill
7 William Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Bus: (978) 372-0771
Fax: (978) 521-2947
Executive Director: Robin Whitson
Email: rwhitson@girlsinchaverhill.org
Website: www.girlsinchaverhill.org

Holyoke
Girls Inc. of Holyoke
6 Open Square Way
Holyoke, MA 01040-5218
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6812
Holyoke, MA 01041-6812
Bus: (413) 532-6247
Fax: (413) 532-6454
Executive Director: Suzanne Parker
Email: SParker@girlsincholyoke.org
Website: www.girlsincholyoke.org

Lowell
Girls Inc. of Greater Lowell
220 Worthen Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Bus: (978) 458-6529
Fax: (978) 458-4837
Executive Director: Tracy Reilly Ingersoll
Email: tingersoll@girlsinclowell.org
Website: www.girlsinclowell.org

Lynn
Girls Inc. of Lynn
50 High Street
Lynn, MA 01902
Bus: (781) 592-9744 x 258
Fax: (781) 592-1160
Executive Director: Deb Ansourlian
Email: DAnsourlian@girlsinclynn.org
Website: www.girlsinclynn.org

Newburyport
Girls Inc. of the Seacoast Area
2 Harris Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Bus: (978) 465-1268
Fax: (978) 465-7158
Executive Director: Suzanne C. Dubus
Email: scdubus@jeannegeigercrisiscenter.org
Website: http://jeannegeigercrisiscenter.org/girls-inc/

Pittsfield
Girls Inc. of the Berkshires
165 East Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Bus: (413) 442-5174
Fax: (413) 442-4048
Executive Director: Kelly Marion
Email: kellyb@brighamcenter.org
Website: www.brighamcenter.com/girls-inc/

Taunton
Girls Inc. of Taunton
131 Arlington Street
Taunton, MA 02780-2630
Bus: (508) 824-9511
Fax: (508) 824-8460
Executive Director: Jessica Johnstone
Email: girlsinctaunton@comcast.net
Website: http://www.girlsinctaunton.org/

Worcester
Girls Inc. of Worcester
125 Providence Street
Worcester, MA 01604
Bus: (508) 755-6455
Fax: (508) 798-9847
Executive Director: Victoria Waterman
Email: vwaterman@girlsincworcester.org
Website: www.girlsincworcester.org