JavaScript is not enabled

This application requires JavaScript.

Please see: How to enable JavaScript.

Once JavaScript is enabled, you can load this page again.

Inspiring all girls to be strong, smart, and bold

Girls Inc.: Inspiring all girls to be strong, smart and bold.

When I wake up I see someone who is willing to do anything to achieve my dream.

INDIANA

Bloomington
Girls Inc. of Monroe County
1108 West 8th Street
Bloomington, IN 47404-3609
Bus: (812) 336-7313
Fax: (812) 336-7317
Executive Director: Amy Stark
Email: astark@monroe.girls-inc.org
Website: http://www.girlsinc-monroe.org/

Franklin
Girls Inc. of Johnson County
200 East Madison Street
Franklin, IN 46131-2332
Bus: (317) 736-0043
Fax: (317) 738-9270
Interim Executive Director: Sonya K. Ware-Meguiar
Email: sonya@girlsincjc.org
Website: www.girlsincjc.org

Indianapolis
Girls Inc. of Greater Indianapolis
3935 N Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Toll Free: (877) 215-3533
Bus: (317) 283-0086
Fax: (317) 921-4179
President & CEO: Pat Wachtel
Email: pwachtel@girlsincindy.org
Website: www.girlsincindy.org

Madison
Girls Inc. of Jefferson County
109 West 3rd Street
Madison, IN 47250
Bus: (812) 265-5863
Fax: (812) 265-5136
Executive Director: Susan Stahl
Email: girlsinc@seidata.com
Website: www.girlsincmadison.org

Richmond
Girls Inc. of Wayne County
1407 S. 8th St
Richmond, IN 47374-3111
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 43
Richmond, IN 47375-0043
Bus: (765) 962-2362
Fax: (765) 939-8562
Executive Director: Tammy Savoy
Email: tsavoy@girlsincwayne.org
Website: www.girlsincwayne.org

Seymour
Girls Inc. of Jackson County
956 N O’Brien Street
Seymour, IN 47274
Bus: (812) 522-7019
Fax: (812) 522-2706
Executive Director: Ginger Schneck
Email: gschneck@girlsincjackson.org 
Website: www.girlsincjackson.org

Shelbyville
Girls Inc. of Shelbyville & Shelby County
904 S. Miller Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Bus: (317) 392-1190
Fax: (317) 392-1425
Executive Director: Amy Dillon
Email: adillon@girlsincshelbycounty.org
Website: www.girlsincshelbycounty.org